Youth Officers and Directors

Youth Leadership
Youth Advisor

Tammy Sever 

President - Zoe Hawkins
Vice President - Hannah Nichols
Secretary - Hannah Burkholder
Treasurer - Lola James
Reporter - Ryan Liggett

NE - Ryan Liggett
SE - Nathan Carson
NW - Lili Lescun
NE - Lola James

IQHYA Youth Show Sponsors


IQHA. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design.